Photo and video sharing is one of Joomeo’s main features. This feature takes different forms and evolves on a regular basis.
In private mode, sharing albums and folders allows you to alert your contacts when you make changes or add photos and/or videos.
Alerting a single contact
Alerting a group of contacts
Alerting all contacts with access to an album
Alerting all contacts with access to a folder
How can your guests access the new images directly?
If your guests are in a hurry, they can view in a glance which albums or folders you’ve added new images to. They’re alerted with a “NEW” sticker on the top right!