Did you know? Photo sharing is made easy thanks to a pre-authenticated link

  PHOTO SHARING IS ONE OF JOOMEO’S STAR FUNCTIONS

WE THOUGHT WE WOULD HELP YOUR CONTACTS WHEN YOU SEND THEM AN INVITATION.

Thanks to the pre-authenticated links, your contacts no longer need to fill in the identification fields:
authentification is included in the link!
The days of typing errors or reading errors that prevent you from accessing your space are over.

 
 
 

  • • In the invitation email your guest can click on the direct link and access your shared space without having to fill in the identification fields
     
     
  • • In the same message are included your space’s internet address and the login and password required to connect to it if the direct link is not used.

 
 

IF YOUR PREFER MAKING MANUAL AUTHENTICATION MANDATORY FOR YOUR SHARES, IT’S EASY!:

 
   Login to your Joomeo account and click on “MY PREFERENCES”

 
   Deactivate the option “activate pre-authenticated links in invitation emails” option.

 
 
See also:
Discover new profiles for your contacts